Welcoming in our new Board of Directors!

Thank you to everyone who came, and participated in our AGM! With 54 in attendance, the Concordia Greenhouse was jam packed – and we loved it!

First and foremost, we would like to thank everyone for attending our second annual general meeting and showing their support for the Concordia Greenhouse.

Next, we would like to thank the outgoing Board of Directors for all of their hard work and dedication to the Concordia Greenhouse over the past year: Wayne Radford, David Symon, Elie Jalbert, Vincenzo Corelli, Olga Perju, Laurence Fauteux and Bradly Snow. Best of luck in your future endeavours and hope you remain part of our community.

We are also excited to welcome the new Board of Directors for 2014-2015:
Angi Kiermaier
Tristan Khaner
William Stephenson
El Nasser Imam Amin (Moose)
Shylah Wolfe
Danielle Lemieux
Molly McGregor
Eric Ducray

We want to send a warm thank you to all of the candidates who applied to the Board, and showed such interest in our organization. We look forward to having you get involved in our project in other, creative ways.

Finally, thank you to the staff and volunteers who helped us to set up, prepare for and clean up. We`ll see you all in the Greenhouse!

xx the Greenhouse Collective


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s